Nigerian singer and rapper, Lil Kesh, has released his much anticipated Extended Play Project titled “Ecstasy“.

The EP consists of eight (8) solid tracks and it features with top Nigerian Artists which includes Marlian Music Boss Naira MarleyFireboy DMLYoung Jonn and Shaybo.

01 Try
Lil Kesh ( feat. Young John )

02 Downtown Girl
Lil Kesh ( feat. shaybo

03 Service
Lil Kesh

04 O Por
Lil Kesh ( feat. Naira marley )


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. is not secured by an SSL currently. Visit for one for FREE.